News - Supper & Supper GmbH
Interviews

2015-10-08

Implementing Large Enterprise Solutions as a Participatory Process – Interview with Stefanie Supper

Implementing large, integrated enterprise solutions frequently involves skyrocketing costs and missed rollout deadlines. Companies scramble to apply one-size-fits-all products, leaving the majority of users dissatisfied with a tool they have had no initial involvement in. Stefanie Supper of Supper & Supper GmbH explains how major implementations can be designed as an integrative process to ensure the success of the project. Even with PPM solutions such as Planisware, errors of judgement can occur due to a lack of change management. As Supper & Supper and Planisware have maintained a long-standing cooperation, with large implementation projects involving company-wide project portfolio management these risk factors can be sidestepped elegantly.

Read more

 

2015-03-19

Trend forecast as part of the innovation process: Interview with trend researcher Lola Güldenberg

“My mission is to interfere, to unsettle, and to open people’s eyes”

Companies make decisions for the next two, five or twenty years, based on the predictability, knowledge and a vision of how people, markets, trends and technologies respond to each other.

 

Trend researcher Lola Güldenberg and her agency offer companies their expertise: Lola and her partner Audrey Maak provide impulses for changes and transformations that are accompanied and moderated by companies such as Supper & Supper. We met the trained designer to discuss the relationship between trends and change.

Read more

2014-09-25

After the Black Sea Circle: Interview with Markus Kotzur

“There wasn’t a single moment where I regretted taking part”

During this year’s Black Sea Circle, Markus Kotzur travelled 7,300 kilometers in 16 days across 13 countries: starting in Germany, and then on to the Czech Republic, Austria, Slovenia, Hungary, Serbia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, and from there to Montenegro, Albania, Macedonia, and Greece, and from there by ferry to the island of Chios, off the shore of Turkey, to Cesme in Turkey, to Georgia, and finally back to Istanbul, where the tour ended. Supper & Supper sponsored Markus on this adventure.

Read more

2014-08-18

Why is Supper & Supper sponsoring Black Sea Circle? Interview with Stefanie and Rafael Supper

Crazy but Charming

Stefanie and Raphael Supper are sponsoring Markus Kotzur’s participation in the Black Sea Circle Rally. The following interview explains their reasons for doing so.

Read more

2014-06-17

Resistance to Change: I believe in change management … as long as it doesn`t affect me!

Stefanie and Rafael Supper, CEOs of Supper & Supper, explain how to identify and transform resistance to change processes

Stefanie and Rafael Supper, CEOs of Supper & Supper, explain how to identify and transform resistance to change processes.

Read More

News - Supper & Supper GmbH

08.10.2015

Die Implementierung von großen Enterprise-Lösungen als partizipativer Prozess - Interview mit Stefanie Supper

Die Implementierung von großen, integrierten Enterprise-Lösungen ist oft mit einer unerwarteten Kostenexplosion und nicht eingehaltenen Rollout-Terminen verbunden. Unternehmen versuchen die „Eierlegende Wollmilchsau“ zu implementieren und am Ende sind viele Anwender doch mit dem Tool unglücklich, weil sie bei der Implementierung nicht miteinbezogen wurden. Stefanie Supper (Supper & Supper GmbH) zeigt, wie man große Implementierungen als integrativen Prozess gestaltet und so das Projekt zum Erfolg führt. Auch bei Lösungen im PPM-Bereich wie Planisware könnten derartige Fehleinschätzungen durch mangelndes Change-Management entstehen. Da jedoch Supper & Supper und Planisware eine langjährige Zusammenarbeit pflegen, lassen sich die oben beschriebenen Risikofaktoren bei großen Einführungsprojekten für unternehmensweites Projektportfoliomanagement elegant umgehen.

Weiterlesen

19.03.2015

Trendforschung als Teil eines Innovationsprozesses: Interview mit Lola Güldenberg, Trendforscherin

„Ich habe den Auftrag, zu stören, zu verunsichern, den Blick zu öffnen“

Unternehmen treffen Entscheidungen für die nächsten zwei, fünf oder zwanzig Jahre. Dazu braucht es Sicherheit und Weitsicht und das Verständnis, wie Menschen, Märkte, Trends und Technologien aufeinander reagieren.

 

Hilfestellung gibt die Trendforscherin Lola Güldenberg mit ihrer Agentur. Mit ihrer Partnerin Audrey Maak gibt sie Impulse für Veränderung, löst Changes und Transformationen aus. Change-Prozesse, die dann auch von Unternehmen wie Supper & Supper begleitet und moderiert werden könnten. Wir trafen die studierte Designerin zum Gespräch über den Zusammenhang von Trends und Veränderung.

Weiterlesen

25.09.2014

Nach dem Black Sea Circle: Interview mit Markus Kotzur

„Ich habe zu keinem Zeitpunkt bereut, teilgenommen zu haben“

Markus Kotzur hat beim Black Sea Circle innerhalb von 16 Tagen 7.300 Kilometer zurückgelegt und dabei 13 Länder besucht: Deutschland, Tschechische Republik, Österreich, von dort ging es nach Slowenien, Ungarn, Serbien, von Serbien nach Bosnien-Herzegowina, von dort nach Montenegro, Albanien, Mazedonien, Griechenland, dann mit der Fähre rüber auf die der Türkei vorgelagerte Insel Chios und von dort über Cesme in die Türkei, weiter nach Georgien und wieder zurück in die Türkei. Die Reise endete in Istanbul. Supper und Supper haben die Teilnahme von Markus Kotzur gesponsert.

Weiterlesen

18.08.2014

Warum Black Sea Circle sponsern? Interview mit Stefanie und Rafael Supper

Verrückt, aber charmant

Stefanie und Rafael Supper sponsern die Teilnahme von Markus Kotzur beim Black Sea Circle. Im Gespräch erzählen sie von ihrer Motivation.

Weiterlesen

17.06.2014

Widerstand im Change: Veränderung ja – aber nicht bei mir.

Widerstand im Change: Veränderung ja – aber nicht bei mir.

Über den Umgang mit Widerständen bei Change-Prozessen sprechen Stefanie und Rafael Supper, CEOs bei Supper & Supper

Weiterlesen