Supper & Supper GmbH - The Data Engineers
Data Science

The Supper & Supper GmbH helps you to manage complex business challenges with data technologies, algorithms as well as the right mindset.
We support you to autonomously and efficiently master high-volume, digital business processes using data mining and machine learning and thereby empower your organization to actively shape your data transformation. With data science technologies we provide the basis for increasing sales and customer retention.

 

Download our full service portfolio brochure here.

 

Additionally, you can find out more about our latest use cases here.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Consulting

Data Vision

Defining your data vision marks the first step: Together with you, we define where your data transformation is supposed to take you. This big picture will serve as the guideline for your organization during the digital change process and facilitate your communication on all company levels.

Data Strategy

Status Quo And Requirement Assessment

During the status quo and requirement assessment, you learn the important basics of big data, machine learning, data science, data engineering and data operations. Additionally, we identify your current state of knowledge, abilities and your data architecture. Like this we build the basis of your data transformation.

From The Use Case Pipeline To The Roadmap

We translate your business processes into data-driven questions and fill your use case pipeline. The use cases will be prioritized and inserted into the data transformation roadmap. Like this we create a precise implementation plan when we want to implement what and how the organization will keep pace with the data transformation.

Data Operating Model

In the data operating model we define the basis for an appropriate organizational structure, we identify involved processes and roles, compose your data governance, create a data security concept, and create a blueprint of your future IT landscape.

Transformation Management

We support your organization during the digital change. Our toolbox includes: creating an appropriate communication strategy and its implementation, hackathons, workshops, roadshows, challenges and data science trainings. We raise the necessary awareness on all company levels in order to facilitate your data transformation.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Lab

From Concept To Prototype

Tailor-made, robust data mining and machine learning prototypes are developed in the data lab. These prototypes can later be transferred into business operations.

 

At first, we define hypotheses for your use case and then analyze your data. Based on your business-process-driven use case we develop a data-analytical concept. Then we set up a test environment with your data and investigate your use case. At this point, workshops and hackathons are the established means during which we find out if your use case can be realized. We implement – depending on the need – AI, deep/machine learning, real-time/predictive analytics. Like this you receive a proof of concept as well as validated data.

 

After that we implement the first version of your big data app in a test environment. We work with your data and you will receive realistic results. In the end we will have implemented a validated Data Mining/Machine Learning Prototype that generates first benefits for the users.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Operations

From Prototype To Data Mining/Machine Learning Product

We leave the data lab and transfer the new applications into a productive business environment. We implement the prototype in your organization, industrialize the app and make it available to a broad user community.

 

It works best to start with a pilot and to implement a minimal viable product. We scale up the application to more and more users and data and transfer it to an appropriate IT platform that guarantees stability, availability, data security and performance.

 

Working with DevOps, we connect operations and further development, and implement a continuous delivery pipeline that, based on user feedback, constantly improves your data product. Hence, a stable and robust data mining/machine learning product are implemented granting smooth operations and long-lasting business success.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Infrastructure

When setting up your data infrastructure, we support you with installation, configuration, maintenance and operations – including the analysis of errors and trouble-shooting. We advise you which product would be the most reasonable for your organization. Of course, this includes hardware sizing recommendations, as well as consulting services for the configuration of your ETL and data warehouse solution. We design security concepts and implement them into your IT system landscape and conduct data and server migrations of legacy systems.
We support you with the following technologies:

  • Environments: public cloud, private cloud and data center

  • Operating system / backend: Linux (Debian, Ubuntu LTS, RHEL, CentOS, …), Windows Server (starting with 2008)

  • Data bases: all common data base systems (Oracle, SQL Server, PostgreSQL, MongoDB, MariaDB, Elasticsearch, …)

  • Big Data technologies: best practice solutions, like Apache Hadoop / Spark / Hive, Cloudera,  …

  • Security: data encryption on all storage mediums (state-of-the-art technologies) and during the data transfer (in L2TP (over), IPSec, VPN)

  • Firewalls: vendor independent consulting regarding the selection and configuration of your firewall

Supper & Supper GmbH - The Data Engineers
Data Science

Die Supper & Supper GmbH hilft Ihnen, komplexe Geschäftsherausforderungen mit Daten-Technologien, Algorithmen und dem richtigen Mindset zu bewältigen.
Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, hoch-volumige, digitale Geschäftsprozesse durch den Einsatz von Data Mining und Machine Learning autonom und effizient zu bewältigen und befähigen so Ihre Organisation, die Data Transformation aktiv zu gestalten. Damit schaffen wir mit Data Science-Technologien die Basis für mehr Absatz und nachhaltige Kundenbindung.

 

Laden Sie hier unsere komplette Service-Portfolio-Broschüre herunter.

 

Mehr zu unseren aktuellen Use Cases finden Sie außerdem hier.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Consulting

Data vision

Am Anfang steht die Formulierung Ihrer Data Vision: Wir definieren, wohin Sie Ihre Data Transformation führen soll. Dieses „Big Picture“ dient als Leitfaden für Ihre Organisation im digitalen Wandel und unterstützt Sie in der Kommunikation auf allen Ebenen Ihres Unternehmens.

Data Strategie

Status Quo und Anforderung-Assessment

Im Status Quo und Anforderungs-Assessment erfahren Sie von uns die wichtigsten Grundlagen zu Big Data, Machine Learning, Data Science, Data Engineering und Data Operations. Wir ermitteln außerdem Ihren momentanen Wissensstand, Ihre aktuellen Fähigkeiten und Ihre derzeitige Daten-Architektur und bilden so das Fundament für Ihre Data Transformation.

Von der Use Case Pipeline zur Roadmap

Wir übersetzen Ihre Geschäftsprozesse in datengetriebene Fragestellungen und befüllen Ihre Use Case Pipeline. Die Use Cases werden priorisiert und in eine Roadmap eingebracht. So erstellen wir einen konkreten Umsetzungsplan, was wann implementiert werden soll und wie die Organisation mit der Veränderung schritthalten kann.

Data Operating Model

Im Data Operating Model legen wir die Grundlage für eine geeignete Organisationsstruktur, definieren beteiligte Prozesse und Rollen, formulieren die Data Governance, erstellen ein Datensicherheitskonzept und skizzieren Ihre zukünftige IT Landschaft.

Transformation Management

Wir begleiten Ihre Organisation im digitalen Wandel. Unsere Toolbox beinhaltet: Erstellen einer geeigneten Kommunikationsstrategie und Ihre Umsetzung, Hackathons, Workshops, Roadshow, Challenges und Data Science Trainings. So schaffen wir das nötige Bewusstsein auf allen Unternehmensebenen, um Ihre Data Transformation zu ermöglichen.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Lab

Vom Konzept zum Prototyp

Im Data Lab werden maßgeschneiderte, robuste Data Mining und Machine Learning Prototypen entwickelt, die anschließend in den realen Geschäftsbetrieb überführt werden können.

 

Wir bilden zunächst Hypothesen zu Ihrem Use Case und analysieren daraufhin Ihre Daten. So entwickeln wir aus Ihrem geschäftsprozess-getriebenen Use Case ein datenanalytisches Konzept.
Danach setzen wir eine Testumgebung mit Ihren Daten auf und erforschen Ihren Use Case. An dieser Stelle haben sich Workshops und Hackathons bewährt, in denen wir ermitteln, ob Ihr Use Case umsetzbar ist. Wir implementieren dabei je nach Bedarf AI, Deep/Machine Learning, Realtime Predictive Analytics und Sie erhalten so einen Proof-of-Concept und eine Validierung Ihrer Daten.

 

In einer Testumgebung implementieren wir nun die erste Version Ihrer Big-Data App. Wir arbeiten mit Ihren Daten und Sie erhalten dadurch realistische Ergebnisse. Am Ende steht ein validierter Data Mining/Machine Learning Prototyp, der für Ihre Anwender den ersten Nutzen generiert.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Operations

Vom Prototyp zum Data Mining/Machine Learning Produkt

Nun verlassen wir das Data Lab und bringen die dort entstandenen Applikationen in eine produktive Betriebsumgebung. Wir implementieren die Prototypen in Ihrer Organisation und machen die Apps im Rahmen der weiteren Industrialisierung einer großen Benutzerbasis zugänglich.

 

Dies gelingt am besten, indem wir zunächst mit einem Piloten beginnen und ein Minimum Viable Product implementieren. Wir skalieren die Applikationen auf immer mehr Nutzer und Daten und bringen Sie auf eine geeignete IT Plattform, die Stabilität, Verfügbarkeit, Datensicherheit und Performance garantiert.

 

Wir verbinden durch DevOps Betrieb und Weiterentwicklung und implementieren so eine Continuous-Delivery-Pipeline, die unsere Applikationen ständig auf Grundlage von Benutzer Feedback verbessert. Es entstehen stabile und robuste Data Mining/Machine Learning Produkte, die einen reibungslosen Betrieb gewährleisten und dauerhaft zu Ihrem Geschäftserfolg beitragen.

Data Engineers - Supper & Supper GmbH

Data Infrastructure

Beim Aufbau Ihrer Data Infrastructure unterstützen wir Sie bei Installation, Konfiguration, Wartung und Betrieb. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Fehleranalyse und beim Troubleshooting und beraten Sie welches Produkt für Ihre Organisation am sinnvollsten einzusetzen ist. Selbstverständlich beinhaltend dies auch Sizing-Empfehlung für Ihre Hardware und Beratung zur Gestaltung Ihrer ETL- und Data Warehousing Lösung. Wir entwerfen Security-Konzepte, implementieren diese in Ihrer IT-Systemlandschaft und führen für Sie Daten- und Servermigration von Altsystemen durch.
Wir unterstützen folgende Technologien:

  • Umgebungen: Public Cloud, Private Cloud und Rechenzentrumsbetrieb

  • Betriebssystem / Backend: Linux (Debian, Ubuntu LTS, RHEL, CentOS, …), Windows Server ab 2008

  • Datenbanken: alle gängigen Datenbanksysteme (Oracle, SQL Server, PostgreSQL, MongoDB, MariaDB, Elasticsearch, …)

  • Big Data Technologien: Best-Practice Lösungen, wie Apache Hadoop / Spark / Hive, Cloudera,  …

  • Security: Verschlüsselung der Daten auf allen Speichermedien (state-of-the-art Technologien) und beim Datentransfer (in L2TP (over), IPSec, VPN)

  • Firewalls: Herstellerunabhängige Beratung bei der Auswahl und Konfiguration Ihrer Firewall