GEO AI

Develop new geodata potential with state-of-the-art AI solutions

For What

Most data, from financial transactions and social media posts to weather records and satellite images have a spatial component. Many real-world problems are based on a specific geographical context. With Geo AI, Supper & Supper combines the potential of locations and spatial connections to state-of-the-art AI solutions.

How

Supper & Supper has all the necessary expertise to develop customized AI solutions based on the latest developments in neural networks and machine learning. This includes tasks such as automatic image recognition and segmentation of e.g. drone or satellite images, space-time analyses and predictions based on georeferenced sensor data, as well as object recognition and segmentation of 3D point clouds. In addition, Supper & Supper is active in the development of new approaches, such as hybrid processing of 3D and 2D data in specially developed neural networks.

For whom

GEO KI by Supper & Supper can provide companies and institutions from a wide variety of industries with important insights. Our solutions offer particularly great potential in the following areas:

+ Road construction
+ Landscape planning
+ Networking planning
+ Urban planning
+ Spatial planning
+ Energy supply

Digitisation creates incredible opportunities for road construction – and we make them usable – this is the leitmotif of VIA IMC – the digitisation division of Eurovia / VINCI. Supper&Supper accompanies us along this path and brings artificial intelligence to the construction site.

Dr. Dirk Ebersbach
Managing Director at VIA IMC GmbH

Success story

Modern surveying technologies (laser scanning, drone flights, etc.) allow the recording of high-precision 3D point clouds from existing construction sites. With the help of this data, construction sites can be better organized and processes can be monitored and improved. The evaluation of these data volumes currently requires high computing power, special knowledge and a great deal of time for the classification of the data. This is still an obstacle to widespread use on construction sites. Dr. Dirk Ebersbach

Learn more about usage potentials
off GEO AI in our Use Cases

Overview of all usecases

Contact

Stefanie Supper
CEO

GEO AI

Mit hoch modernen KI-Lösungen neue Potenziale von Geodaten erschließen

Wofür

Die meisten Daten, von Finanztransaktionen und Social Media Posts bis hin zu Wetteraufzeichnungen und Satellitenbildern, haben eine räumliche Komponente. Viele Probleme der realen Welt basieren auf einem spezifischen geografischen Kontext. Supper & Supper verbindet mit Geo AI das Potenzial von Standorten und räumlichen Verbindungen zu hochmodernen KI-Lösungen.

Wie

Supper & Supper besitzt die notwendigen Kompetenzen, um aus den neuesten Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Neuronale Netze und Maschinelles Lernen maßgeschneiderte KI Lösungen zu entwickeln. Dazu gehören Aufgaben wie automatische Bilderkennung und -segmentierung von z.B. Drohnen- oder Satellitenaufnahmen, Raum-Zeit Analysen und Vorhersagen auf Basis von georeferenzierten Sensordaten, sowie Objekterkennung und Segmentierung von 3D Punktwolken. Darüber hinaus ist Supper & Supper aktiv in der Entwicklung neuer Ansätze, wie z.B. hybrider Verarbeitung von 3D und 2D Daten in eigens entwickelten Neuronalen Netzen.

Für Wen

GEO KI von Supper & Supper können Unternehmen und Institutionen aus unterschiedlichsten Branchen wichtige Erkenntnisse liefern. Besonders große Potenziale bieten unsere Lösungen für die Bereiche:

+ Strassenbau
+ Landschaftsplanung
+ Vernetzungsplanung
+ Städtebau
+ Raumplanung
+ Energieversorgung

Digitalisierung schafft unglaubliche Möglichkeiten für den Straßenbau – und wir machen sie nutzbar – dies ist das Leitmotiv der VIA IMC – die Digitalisierungssparte der Eurovia / VINCI. Auf diesem Weg begleitet uns S&S und bringt die künstliche Intelligenz auf die Baustelle.

Dr. Dirk Ebersbach
Geschäftsführer bei VIA IMC GmbH

Erfolgsgeschichte

Moderne Vermessungstechnologien (Laserscanning, Drohnenflüge etc.) erlauben die Aufnahme von hochpräzisen 3D Punktwolken von vorhandenen Baustellen. Mit Hilfe dieser Daten können Baustellen besser organisiert und Prozesse überwacht und verbessert werden. Die Auswertung dieser Datenmengen erfordert derzeit hohe Rechenleistung, Spezialkenntnisse und einen großen Zeitaufwand für die Klassifizierung der Daten. Dies steht einer flächendeckenden Nutzung auf Baustellen noch entgegen. Dr. Dirk Ebersbach

Erfahren Sie mehr über konkrete Nutzungspotenziale
von GEO AI in unseren Use Cases

Alle Usescases im Überblick

Kontakt

Stefanie Supper
CEO