Home - Supper & Supper GmbH
Our Team

Management Board

CEO - Stefanie Supper

Stefanie Supper

Managing Director
 

I am a passionate business developer enabling heterogenous teams to perform to highest industry standards. My main objective is constant customer satisfaction and success due to excellent services provided by my team.

CEO - Rafael Supper

Rafael Supper

Managing Director and
Head of CC Business Transformation

 

I am a change management professional and team catalyst driving digital transformation processes to implement data driven organizations. As a coach and mediator I prepare the ground for a successful transformation and boost my customers potential.

CIO - Hannes Krüger

Hannes Krüger
CIO
 

I am an IT infrastructure professional with a strong focus on IT security. I enjoy implementing big data infrastructure with tools like Hadoop, Hive and Spark and handle all kind of platforms from data centers to private cloud, hybrid implementations and public cloud environments.

Office Manager - Sophie Hering

Sophie Hering

Office Manager
 

I am the office manager of Supper & Supper of the headquarter in Wolfsburg. As training and event organizer I make sure all workshops and trainings for our customers are running smoothly and seamless.

Center of Competence

Head of COC Data Science - Dr. Patrick Vetter

Dr. Patrick Vetter

Head of CC Data Science

 

I am a data enthusiast and geo-spatial analyst specialized in statistical modeling, data science, data mining, machine learning, artificial intelligence, image recognition and deep learning with a lot of hands-on experience in applying R and Python.

Head of COC Business Intelligence - Sid Hinrichs

Sid Hinrichs

Head of CC Business Intelligence

 

I am a business informatics allrounder and training expert. My focus is set on BI- and Data Science Tools like Qlik, Power BI and Weka along with many others. I enjoy working with R and Python to implement user friendly machine learning software that supports our clients in data driven decision taking.

Head of COC Automotive Intelligence - Florian Henkel

Florian Henkel

Head of CC Automotive Intelligence

 

As a senior automotive consultant, I transform customer experience, operational processes and business models using digital capabilities to break traditional operation constraints to get to the “hidden” digital operational advantages. I mesh the digital experience with a hands-on mentality to improve your decision making process.

Head of COC Test Management - Sridevi Balaji

Sridevi Balaji

Head of CC Test Management

 

I am a test management specialist and UX professional. I enjoy implementing test management processes in any software development project and support the Supper & Supper team as well as our clients to deliver software of highest quality standards.

Home - Supper & Supper GmbH
Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

CEO - Stefanie Supper

Stefanie Supper

Geschäftsführerin
 

Ich bin eine passionierte Business Developerin, die heterogene Teams befähigt nach höchsten Industriestandards zu arbeiten. Meine Hauptziele sind langfristige Zufriedenheit und Erfolg unserer Kunden dank exzellenter Leistungen meines Teams.

CEO - Rafael Supper

Rafael Supper

Geschäftsführer und
Head of CC Business Transformation

 

Ich bin Change Management-Experte und „Team-Katalysator”, der digitale Veränderungsprozesse in digital gesteuerten Organisationen vorantreibt. Als Coach und Mediator bereite ich die Basis für eine erfolgreiche Transformation and steigere das Potenzial meiner Kunden.

CIO - Hannes Krüger

Hannes Krüger
CIO
 

Ich bin Experte für IT-Infrastruktur mit starkem Fokus auf IT-Sicherheit. Ich implementiere Big Data-Infrastrukturen mit Tools wie Hadoop, Hive und Spark und arbeite mit allen Plattformen von Datenzentren bis zur privaten Cloud, hybriden Implementierungen oder öffentlichen Cloud-Umgebungen.

Office Manager - Franziska Mehlhorn

Franziska Mehlhorn

Office Managerin
 

Ich bin die Office Managerin von Supper & Supper am Standort Berlin. Als DSGVO-Botschafterin, Buchhaltungs- und Social Media-Expertin mit starkem Fokus auf Compliance sorge ich für kontinuierliche Effizienz unserer Prozesse.

Office Manager - Sophie Hering

Sophie Hering

Office Managerin
 

Ich bin die Office Managerin von Supper & Supper am Standort Wolfsburg. Als Training- und Event-Organisatorin stelle ich sicher, dass alle Schulungen und Workshops unserer Kunden reibungslos und problemlos ablaufen.

Kompetenzcenter

Head of COC Data Science - Dr. Patrick Vetter

Dr. Patrick Vetter

Head of CC Data Science

 

Ich bin ein Daten-Enthusiast und Geo-Spatial-Analyst, der auf statistische Modellierung, Data Science, Data Mining, Machine Learning, Künstliche Intelligenz, Bilderkennung und Deep Learning spezialisiert ist und über langjährige praktische Erfahrung in der Anwendung von R und Python verfügt.

Head of COC Business Intelligence - Sid Hinrichs

Sid Hinrichs

Head of CC Business Intelligence

 

Ich bin Business Informatics-Allrounder und Trainingsexperte. Mein Fokus liegt auf BI- und Data Science-Tools wie Qlik, Power BI und Weka sowie vielen mehr. Ich arbeite gerne mit R und Python und implementiere Machine Learning Software, die unsere Kunden in datengetriebenen Entscheidungsprozessen unterstützt.

Head of COC Automotive Intelligence - Florian Henkel

Florian Henkel

Head of CC Automotive Intelligence

 

Als Senior Automative Consultant kombiniere ich Customer Experience, operationale Prozess- und Geschäftsmodelle und breche traditionelle Strukturen mit meinen digitalen Fähigkeiten auf, um so die „versteckten“ Vorteile zu identifizieren. Ich vereine digitale und praktische Erfahrung, um so Ihren Entscheidungsprozess zu verbessern.

Head of COC Test Management - Sridevi Balaji

Sridevi Balaji

Head of CC Test Management

 

Ich bin Test Management-Spezialistin und UX-Expertin. Ich implementiere Test-Prozesse in allen Software-Entwicklungsprojekten und unterstütze die Supper & Supper-Teams sowie unsere Kunden bei der Auslieferung der Software unter Berücksichtigung der höchsten Qualitätsstandards.

Head of COC GIS - Heinz Waldow

Heinz Waldow

Head of CC GIS

 

Ich bin passionierter „Geonerd”, Machine Learning-Spezialist, Training-Experte, Moderator und Scrum Master. Ich verbinde meine Programmierkenntnisse in R und Python mit meinen ArcGIS-Fähigkeiten, insbesondere im Bereich Bilderkennung, um so den größten Nutzen für unsere Kunden zu erzielen.