• Home - Supper & Supper GmbH

Welcome to Supper & Supper

Supper & Supper GmbH consists of 3 business units that are specialized in
Data Science, Data Science Training and (Digital) Transformation Management.

Data Science

The Supper & Supper GmbH supports you to autonomously and efficiently master digital business processes using Data Science, Data Mining, Machine Learning and Artificial Intelligence and thereby empowers your organization to actively shape your data transformation.

Data Academy

Data Science contains a huge variety of knowledge fields and layers of complexity. The Supper & Supper Data Academy was launched to assist Data Science novices and advanced learners with trainings and workshops.

Transformation Management

The Supper & Supper portfolio includes all aspects of transformation management such as digital transformation, reorganization, business model development, process optimization, post-merger integration, interim management, training, coaching, and mediation

Current Topics
Supper & Supper GmbH

Supper & Supper GmbH at Data Natives - November 22-23, 2018 in Berlin

 

Supper & Supper GmbH will be exhibiting at the Data Natives conference taking place in Berlin on November 23 and 23, 2018. As a speaker, we will present our newest Deep Learning project.

Supper & Supper GmbH

Supper & Supper GmbH at GIS Talk 2018

 
 

Supper & Supper GmbH will be attending the upcoming GIS Talk and we are also very excited to announce that our latest Deep Learning project on wind turbine registers will be presented, too.

Our Clients
Customer Statements

“Stefanie and her team are Planisware professionals, they brought valuable insight to skyguide on best practice in PPM and did a great job training and coaching our teams in our Wangen bei Dübendorf facilities in Switzerland - they are reliable and enjoyable to work with. If you are deploying or upgrading Planisware, they come highly recommended.”

 

John Ronald
skyguide | DI-P | PMO Expert

"When it comes to best-practice implementation Supper & Supper impresses always again with innovative training sessions. Their activity-oriented training approach has lead to a substantial and sustainable buildup of competencies within our organization, that serve us with great benefits now for years.”

 

 

Martin Rust-Marx
Wolfsburg AG | Personal & Organisation | Leiter Personalentwicklung und Ausbildung

"The Supper & Supper team gives me drive, freshness, clarity and courage for the real and true transformation! THANK YOU. You are simply AAA, all different than all the others. Today I run my Alliance Café and the Sport Agency successfully and I am already looking forward to your future inputs and support. From self-employment to entrepreneur: with the competence and momentum of Supper & Supper and my own will, this is possible. Thank you! From my side a star plus!"

 

Christine Schairer
Allianz Cafe | Allianz Sport Agentur

"Supper & Supper delivered a complete and sustainable configuration of Planisware v6 to Syngenta on April 16, 2018. This implementation by S&S delivered the full scope of the minimum viable product on time and within budget. This new Syngenta product perfoms, in the simplest way possible, complex business requirements for a large number of departments within the Syngenta R&D organization.”

 

Lee Hubbard, PhD, PMP, MSP, RMCP
Syngenta R & D | 3PM Expert Systems Excellence | Business Lead for PPM Systems Development for the Portfolio Management Program

Our Partners

Supper & Supper is esri partner. We implement your geoinformation platform and integrate data science, predictive and geospatial analysis algorithms in the ArcGIS application.

Supper & Supper is now member of the NVIDIA Inception programm. As virtual accelerator it offers newest Deep Learning technologies, early access to the newest GPU hardware as well as the NVIDIA Deep Learning SDK. With a worldwide partner network companies are supported during critical stages of product development, prototyping and deployment with the latest innovations and technologies.

Supper & Supper is Qlik Authorized Consulting & Service Partner. We offer Qlik process consulting, implementation, training and support and accompany you from the requirements phase until the roll-out of your solution. Our change management expertise guarantees that all stakeholders are involved from the beginning of implementation process.

Supper & Supper is a training company for dual students. We train together with the SCMT business informatic and industrial engineers bachelor and master students.

Supper & Supper is a training company for dual students. We train together with the FOM business informatic bachelor students.

Supper & Supper offers single-source Planisware solutions including process consulting, implementation, training and support. We are at your side from the requirement phase until the software roll-out. With 17 years of Planisware implementations expertise, especially in international environments, we focus on tool performance and userfriendlyness.

• Home - Supper & Supper GmbH

Willkommen bei Supper & Supper

Die Supper & Supper GmbH besteht aus drei Geschäftsbereichen,
die auf Data Science, Data Science Training und (digitalem) Transformationsmanagement spezialisiert sind.

Data Science

Die Supper & Supper GmbH unterstützt Sie dabei, digitale Geschäftsprozesse durch den Einsatz von Data Science, Data Mining, Machine Learning und Künstliche Intelligenz autonom und effizient zu bewältigen und befähigen so Ihre Organisation, die Data Transformation aktiv zu gestalten.

Data Academy

Data Science ist ein breitgefächertes und komplexes Themengebiet. Deshalb haben wir die Supper & Supper Data Academy ins Leben gerufen und bieten praxisorientierte Schulungen und Workshops für Data Science Einsteiger und Fortgeschrittene an.

Transformation Management

Zum Portfolio der Supper & Supper GmbH gehören sämtliche Transformationsmanagement-Themen wie Digitale Transformation, Reorganisation, Geschäftsmodell­entwicklung, Prozessoptimierung, Post-Merger-Integration, Interim Management, Training, Coaching und Mediation.

Aktuelle Themen
Supper & Supper GmbH

Supper & Supper GmbH bei der Data Natives - 22. bis 23. November 2018 in Berlin

 

Die Supper & Supper GmbH wird in diesem Jahr mit einem Stand auf Data Natives am 22. und 23. November 2018 in Berlin vertreten sein und am zweiten Tag ihr jüngstes Deep Learning-Projekt vorstellen.

Supper & Supper GmbH

Supper & Supper GmbH beim GIS Talk 2018

 
 

Supper & Supper GmbH wird am kommenden GIS Talk teilnehmen. Außerdem freuen wir uns, dass unser Deep Learning-Projekt über Windkraftanlagen-Kataster dort präsentiert wird.

Unsere Kunden
Kunden­stimmen

„Stefanie und Ihr Team sind Planisware Profis. Sie haben uns bei skyguide wertvollen best-practice Input zu Projekt- Portfolio Management gegeben und einen tollen Job gemacht, als Sie unser Team in Wagen und Dübendorf in der Schweiz trainiert und gecoacht haben. Sie sind zuverlässig und es macht Freude mit Ihnen zu arbeiten. Wenn Sie Planisware implementieren oder upgraden, kann ich Ihnen das Supper & Supper Team sehr empfehlen.”

 

John Ronald
skyguide | DI-P | PMO Expert

„Getreu dem Motto: ‚Aus der Praxis, für die Praxis‘ beeindruckt die Firma Supper & Supper immer wieder aufs Neue mit innovativ gestalteten Trainings. Der stark handlungsorientierte Aufbau der Trainings hat bei allen Teilnehmern zu einem nachhaltigen Kompetenzaufbau geführt, von dem wir seit Jahren profitieren.“

 

 

Martin Rust-Marx
Wolfsburg AG | Personal & Organisation | Leiter Personalentwicklung und Ausbildung

„Die Supper & Supper GmbH gibt mir Schwung – Frische – Klarheit und den Mut in die echte wahrhaftige Umsetzung! DANKE Ihr seid einfach AAA, alles anders als alle anderen. Heute betreibe ich erfolgreich das Allianz Café sowie die  Sportagentur, mit meinem neuen „Baby“ Herz auf der Zunge freu ich mich heute schon auf Eure Inputs und Hilfen. Von der Selbstständigkeit zum Unternehmer! Mit der Kompetenz und Frische der Firma Supper & Supper und dem eigenen Willen ist das möglich. Danke! Von mir eine eins plus Sternchen!“

 

Christine Schairer
Allianz Cafe | Allianz Sport Agentur

„Supper & Supper lieferte Syngenta am 16. April 2018 eine vollständige und nachhaltige Konfiguration von Planisware v6 aus. Diese Implementierung durch S&S lieferte den kompletten Umfang des Minimum Viable Products innerhalb des Zeitrahmens und innerhalb des Budgets ab. Dieses neue Syngenta-Produkt erfüllt, auf die einfachste Art und Weise, komplexe Geschäftsanforderungen für eine große Anzahl von Abteilungen in der Syngenta F & E-Organisation.“

 

Lee Hubbard, PhD, PMP, MSP, RMCP
Syngenta R & D | 3PM Expert Systems Excellence | Business Lead for PPM Systems Development for the Portfolio Management Program

Unsere Partner

Supper & Supper ist esri Partner. Wir implementieren für Sie Ihre Geoinformationsplattform und integrieren dabei Data Science, predictive und geospatial Analysis Algorithmen in die Geoinformationsanwendung ArcGIS.

Supper & Supper GmbH ist nun Mitglied im NVIDIA Inception Program, welches als virtueller Accelerator neuste Deep Learning-Technologien, frühen Zugriff auf die neuste GPU-Hardware sowie dem NVIDIA Deep Learning-SDK bietet. Durch ein weltweites Partnernetzwerk werden Unternehmen während entscheidender Phasen der Produktentwicklung, des Prototypings und Deployments mit neuesten Innovationen und Technologien unterstützt.

Supper & Supper ist Qlik Authorized Consulting & Service Partner. Wir bieten Ihnen Qlik Prozessberatung, Implementierung, Training und Support und sind von der Anforderungsphase bis zum Rollout Ihrer Lösung an Ihrer Seite. Mit unserer Change Management Expertise stellen wir sicher, dass während der Umsetzung alle Stakeholder an Bord sind.

Supper & Supper ist Ausbildungsbetrieb für duale Studenten. Wir bilden zusammen mit SCMT Wirtschaftsinformatik und Wirtschaftsingenieur Bachelor and Master Studenten aus.

Supper & Supper ist Ausbildungsbetrieb für duale Studenten. Wir bilden gemeinsam mit der Hochschule für Ökonomie & Management Wirtschaftsinformatik Bachelor Studenten aus.

Supper & Supper GmbH bietet Planisware Prozessberatung, Implementierung, Training und Support aus einer Hand und begleitet Sie so von der Anforderungsphase bis zum Roll-out Ihrer Lösung. Mit 17-jähriger Erfahrung mit Planisware Einführungen vor allem im internationalen Bereich liegt dabei unser Fokus immer auf der Performance und Anwenderfreundlichkeit des Tools.