Computational Lifescience

Data science for a better future – the exploration of complex biological systems

For What

Computational Life Science is an interdisciplinary field that combines knowledge of computer science, statistics, genetics, medicine, chemistry, agriculture and other related fields. Using data-driven AI approaches, biometric data can be systematically and precisely analyzed and identified.

Through data comparison, damage patterns can be identified at an early stage. More serious consequential damage to the respective biosystem can thus be prevented at an early stage. The Supper & Supper BIO team has extensive professional experience in hospitals and various biological institutions and organizations. We deliver customized AI and Machine Learning solutions.

How

In the analysis of biometrics, we combine classical statistical methods with our innovative machine learning models. Our procedures aim to identify hidden factors that improve the effectiveness of a product or minimize potential risks and dangers. Possible areas of application are:

  • Early detection of cancer using X-rays
  • Optimization of the pesticide effect in botany
  • Trial planning for clinical studies and field trials
  • Analysis of the interaction between genes and the environment

For whom

Supper & Supper’s BIO Data Science team can provide data-driven AI solutions to companies in virtually all bio-related industries. Our processes, techniques and products offer particularly great potential for:

+ Clinics and hospitals
+ Pharmaceutical industry
+ Plant protection companies
+ Research institute in the biological field
+ Seed companies
+ Companies in the field of medicine and biotechnology

The implementation by Supper & Supper delivered the full scope of Minimum Viable Products on time and within budget. This new Syngenta product meets, in the simplest way, complex business requirements for a large number of departments in the Syngenta R & D organization.

Lee Hubbard – PhD, PMP, MSP, RMCP
Syngenta R & D | 3PM Expert Systems Excellence | Business Lead for PPM Systems Development for the Portfolio Management Program

Success story

Supper & Supper functions as an extended workbench for the Data Labs of internationally operating research and development organizations. We can fully integrate into existing teams and structures and implement projects autonomously or in collaboration with internal data science departments. We help our clients to increase their productivity, save time and make technological progress.

Learn more about concrete usage potentials
of Computational Lifescience in our Use Cases

Overview of all usecases

Contact

Stefanie Supper
CEO

Computational Lifescience

Data Science für eine bessere Zukunft – die Erforschung komplexer biologischer Systeme

Wofür

Computational Life Science ist ein interdisziplinäres Feld, das Kenntnisse der Informatik, Statistik, Genetik, Medizin, Chemie, Landwirtschaft und weiterer verwandter Fachgebiete kombiniert. Mit datengesteuerten KI-Ansätzen können biometrische Daten systematisch und präzise analysiert und identifiziert werden.

Durch Datenabgleich lassen sich Schadensmuster frühzeitig erkennen. Schwereren Folgeschäden am jeweiligen Biosystem kann so frühzeitig vorgebeugt werden. Das Supper & Supper BIO-Team verfügt über umfangreiche Berufserfahrung in Krankenhäusern und verschiedenen biologischen Institutionen und Organisationen. Wir liefern Ihnen maßgeschneiderte KI und Machine Learning Lösungen.

Wie

Bei der Analyse von Biometriken kombinieren wir klassische Statistikverfahren mit unseren innovativen Machine Learning Modellen. Unsere Verfahren zielen darauf ab, versteckte Faktoren zu identifizieren, welche die Wirksamkeit eines Produktes verbessern oder potenzielle Risiken und Gefahren minimieren. Mögliche Anwendungsgebiete sind:

  • Krebsfrüherkennung durch Röntgenstrahlen
  • Optimierung der Pestizidwirkung in der Pflanzenkunde
  • Versuchsplanung für klinische Studien und Feldversuche
  • Analyse der Wechselwirkung zwischen Genen und Umwelt

Für Wen

Das BIO-Data-Science-Team von Supper & Supper kann datengesteuerte KI-Lösungen für Unternehmen in nahezu allen biobezogenen Branchen anbieten. Besonders große Potenziale bieten unsere Verfahren, Techniken und Produkte für:

+ Kliniken und Krankenhäuser
+ Pharmazeutische Industrie
+ Pflanzenschutzunternehmen
+ Forschungseinrichtung im biologischen Bereich
+ Saatgutunternehmen
+ Unternehmen im Bereich Medizin und Biotechnik

Die Implementierung durch S&S lieferte den kompletten Umfang des Minimum Viable Products innerhalb des Zeitrahmens und innerhalb des Budgets ab. Dieses neue Syngenta-Produkt erfüllt, auf die einfachste Art und Weise, komplexe Geschäftsanforderungen für eine große Anzahl von Abteilungen in der Syngenta F & E-Organisation.

Lee Hubbard – PhD, PMP, MSP, RMCP
Syngenta R & D | 3PM Expert Systems Excellence | Business Lead for PPM Systems Development for the Portfolio Management Program

Erfolgsgeschichte

Für die Data Labs international operierender Forschungs- und Entwicklungsorganisationen fungiert Supper & Supper als verlängerte Werkbank. Wir können uns vollständig in bestehende Teams und Strukturen integrieren und Projekte autonom oder in Zusammenarbeit mit internen Data Science Departments umsetzen. Unseren Auftragsgebern verhelfen wir zu gesteigerter Produktivität, Zeitersparnis und technologischem Fortschritt.

Erfahren Sie mehr über konkrete Nutzungspotenziale
von Computational Lifescience in unseren Use Cases

Alle Usescases im Überblick

Kontakt

Stefanie Supper
CEO